Chat Button Our agents are standing by
to help you. Click to chat.
 
Customer Service Rating by LivePerson 

Our Team





William "Bill" Cole
Owner Principal
bill@coleautomotivegroup.com

 

 

Bill Cole is a husband and father of 4 children. Bill has served his community and state in various capacities on charitable boards, reading to young students in schools and as a member in the West Virginia House of Delegates. Currently, Bill serves on the board of Bluefield Regional Medical Center, the Greater Bluefield Development Authority and the W. Paul Cole Jr School of Business at Bluefield State College.

Bill began his business career in the commercial truck parts business. Bill's first big venture was building a multi-market supply company that became an industry leader and innovator. That company was purchased by Wall Street investment bankers. Not one to sit around, Bill, armed with a degree from Northwood University purchased his first dealership in Bluefield West Virginia. That first location is now the home of the Bill Cole Automall. We boast Honda, Nissan, Subaru and Kia franchises with steady year to year growth.

Bill Cole Automall expanded in 2010 with the opening of a new location in Ashland Kentucky featuring Honda and Nissan automobiles. Bill Cole Automall is a family business, and with sons Jason and Lee in top performing roles within the organization the future is bright. Bill's focus on customer satisfaction and his belief in transparent business practices have led to a culture of Success. That is why at the Bill Cole Automall, we don’t sell a lot of vehicles..... We sell one vehicle correctly and do it thousands of times each year!


Bill is also an accomplished pilot of over 30 years. He is licensed to fly many aircraft ranging from seaplanes and jets, to helicopters.


 



 

General Manager
 
 



  

   

 

 




 

Hoyt Rorrer
General Sales Manager
hrorrer@coleautomotivegroup.com

 

I joined the Bill Cole Automall team in 2008. The expansion of the company to Ashland KY brought me to the tri state area in April of 2010. My wife Jennifer, along with our two sons Marco and Robbie have called Ashland Ky home now for 2 years. The people in the community have made us feel right at home and we are proud to call Ashland "Our Home."  I want to personally meet every customer who visits the dealership. PLEASE, if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your visit to our dealership; then contact me directly.





David French
Nissan Store Manager
dfrench@coleautomotivegroup.com

Meet the Nissan Sales Team





Keith Andrews
  Controller
kandrews@coleautomotivegroup.com

 





Lee Cole
Fixed Operations Director
lcole@coleautomotivegroup.com

Meet the Parts/Service Team





Kevin Morgan
 Pre-Owned Sales Manager
 kmorgan@coleautomotivegroup.com

Meet the Pre-Owned Sales Team




Tammy Slone
Business Office Manager
tslone@coleautomotivegroup.com

Meet the Office Team




Joe Stanley
 Nissan Finance Director
  jstanley@coleautomotivegroup.com

 





Jimbo Cundiff
Pre_Owned Director
jcundiff@coleautomotivegroup.com

 





Lorin Albin
Internet Director
lalbin@billcoleautomall.com

Meet the Internet Sales Team





Mark Warner
Marketing Director
mwarner@coleautomotivegroup.com

Meet the Advertising Team





Brent Fortney
Nissan Parts Manager
bfortney@coleautomotivegroup.com
 





Derek Hall
Nissan Service Manager
dhall@coleautomotivegroup.com
 





Amy Zielke-Huff
Human Resources Director
azielkehuff@billcoleautomall.com
 






 

   

Site Map